Archive for January 29th, 2011

January 29, 2011

Project 365: Day 29

Horse Bookmark

A horse bookmark to keep the little prince company

January 29, 2011

Fountain Pens and Inks Haul

Recto Fountain Pens and Inks
1) Roller Point Pen and Fountain Pen (Made in Germany) ; 2, 3, 4) Youth 208; 5, 6) Parker Super Quink Inks in Blue-Black and Red; 7, 8 ) Hero 221; 9, 10) Youth (?); 11) Wilson Futura (Made in Italy, comes with 4 cartridges); 12) Youlian 219

I am still having this “I just won a jackpot” feeling ಥ‿ಥ

And so . . . I finally went to their “secret” hideout, upon the generous advise from Clem. The minute I saw the pens, everything around me transformed into a wonderland.

It wasn’t much, actually. However, for someone who loves “vintage” and then fountain pens, it was euphoria.

The best part of it is bringing them home, guilt-free.